CONNECT WITH US TODAY

Commitee Chairman

          Loya Beery 

​          desotodaysks@gmail.com

Treasurer

​          Bob Zindler

          bzindler@gmail.com

Vendor Chair

          Jessica Rogers

          jessicarogers2011@yahoo.com

Website​

​          Leslie Fischer

          leslie.fischer@yahoo.com

 

Car Show Chair/Co-Chair

​​          Emmet Kurtz

          ekurtz1@hotmail.com

          Molly Kurtz

          mollycarlo@gmail.com

         Ron Creason

         rcreason@desotoks.us

Parade Chair/Co-Chair

          Rhonda Patterson

          rpatterson33@kc.rr.com

          Kris Peterson

          peterson_kris@hotmail.com

          Heidi Capling

          orange31rn@gmail.com

Entertainment Chair/Co-Chair

          Dan Leap

          dan@guitarlamp.com

 

          Kristi Hinkle

          kristihinkle@live.com
 

Love to hear from You!

Questions or suggestions....call us. We want this to be an event that you truly connect with. 

Contact Us

De Soto Days Committee

P.O. Box 188

De Soto, KS. 66018

desotodaysks@gmail.com

Connect with us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by De Soto Days Committee. Proudly created with Wix.com