CONNECT WITH US TODAY

Commitee Co-Chairman 

          Rhonda Patterson

          rpatterson33@kc.rr.com

          Angela Shopper

          ashopper01@gmail.com

Treasurer

​          Bob Zindler

          bzindler@gmail.com

Sponsorship

        Toni Caldwell

        mmcaldwell@aol.com

         

Vendor Chair

          Anabel Sanchez

          amakersgiftshop@gmail.com

Car Show Chair/Co-Chair

​​          Emmet Kurtz

          ekurtz1@hotmail.com

          Molly Kurtz

          mollycarlo@gmail.com

         Ron Creason

         rcreason@desotoks.us

Parade Chair/Co-Chair

          Heidi Capling

          orange31rn@gmail.com

Entertainment Chair/Co-Chair

          Dan Leap

          dan@guitarlamp.com

 

          Kristi Hinkle

          kristihinkle@live.com

Website​

​          Leslie Fischer

          leslie.fischer@yahoo.com

We would love to hear from You!

Questions or suggestions....call us. We want this to be an event that you truly connect with. 

Contact Us

De Soto Days Committee

P.O. Box 188

De Soto, KS. 66018

desotodaysks@gmail.com

Connect with us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2023 by De Soto Days Committee. Proudly created with Wix.com