CONNECT WITH US TODAY

Committee Chairman

          Rhonda Patterson

​          rpatterson33@kc.rr.com

Treasurer

​          Bob Zindler

          bzindler@gmail.com

Advertising Chair

         Angela Shopper

         angela@shopwithshopper.com

Car Show Chair/Co-Chair

​​         Ron Creason

         rcreason@desotoks.us

         

         Patrick Reavey

         preavey@desotoks.us

​​Entertainment Chair/Co-Chair

         Dan Leap

         dan@guitarlamp.com

 

         Kristi Hinkle

         kristihinkle@live.com

Parade Chair

         Heidi Capling

         orange31rn@gmail.com

Sponsorship Chair

          Toni Caldwell

          mmcaldwell@aol.com

Vendor Chair

          Anabel Sanchez

          amakersgiftshop@gmail.com

 

Website​

​          Leslie Fischer

          leslie.fischer@yahoo.com

We would love to hear from You!

Questions or suggestions....call us. We want this to be an event that you truly connect with. 

Thanks! Message sent.