top of page

Contact Us

We would love to hear from You!

Questions or suggestions, please contact us. We want this to be an event that you truly connect with. 

Thanks! Message sent.

Chairwoman

Rhonda Patterson
desotodaysks@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jaime Church
jaimedesotodays@gmail.com

Festival Advertising

Kevin Diaz
kevindiaz009@gmail.com

Car Cruise

Angela Shopper
angela@shopwithshopper.com

Vendors

Anabel Sanchez or
Allison Woodward
desotodays.vendors@gmail.com



 

Little Miss & Miss De Soto Days

Randi Cole
RCole@hudsoninsgroup.com

Logistics

Joe Sabo
mrjoe_sabo@yahoo.com

Events

Kristi Hinkle  - Entertainment
kristi.desotodays@gmail.com

Lisa Austin    - Entertainment
desotodaysentertainment@gmail.com

Mitzi Ryburn - Entertainment
mitzi@mitziinsures.com

Emily Berg
desotodaysentertainment@gmail.com


 

Parade

Heidi Capling
desotodaysparade@gmail.com

Michelle Wilson
mpwilson7@yahoo.com

Sponsorship

Toni Caldwell
mmcaldwell@aol.com

Volunteers & Website

Leslie Fischer
leslie.fischer@yahoo.com

bottom of page